WTF Wednesday! Politics, Bacon, Puppies and More!

6

Today’s WTF Wednesday is full of WTF’s from this week-there were so many I had to include my favorites for the week so here goes:

1. Juan Williams of Fox News : He calls Ann Romney a ‘Corporate Wife’ on TV last nite. REALLY??? I also heard that someone on another network called her a kept wife. Well, here is the deal–You can call me any wife you want as long as the sex is good and I have an unlimited credit card. I mean, who wouldn’t want that? I’m an independent and I’m glad I don’t have to go on TV to make people at my husband’s job like him….

Fox News

2.  Vagina Costumes : The hardest part of this get up is that you wouldn’t be able to see the pearls I am wearing underneath.  Also, another set back for us gals out there IMHO.

3.  BK”s BACON SUNDAE : God is good.  And so is this treat, at a mere 510 calories-go for it!

4.  Last but NOT least:  My new FAVORITE WEBSITE!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Check out DogShaming–it is by far the biggest laugh on the web right now-Oh, how many pics I could submit….

Dog Shaming.com

6 comments on “WTF Wednesday! Politics, Bacon, Puppies and More!

  1. rebecca2000 says:

    I love your wtf posts! But I am going to cry in my coco puffs aout someone else being funnier. But I will eat while I laugh. I am going to check her out.

    x,
    Becca
    Ladyornot.com

    • Forever 51 says:

      Well yours today was spectacular!

      • rebecca2000 says:

        Aww thanks hon. Funny two days ago I posted about editing issues and how I got a few meh reactions on a post. This was it both my husband and one of the people that help keep me from falling on my face editing wise, both thought this one missed it’s mark. I posted it anyway. Funny how that happens.

      • Forever 51 says:

        You know, I no longer ask for edits or anything because extra opinions keep me from writing and being authentic. Also tracking stats on this blog and seeing what people like help me also-and some of it is the ones I would NEVER think would…..keep plugging away darlin!

      • rebecca2000 says:

        Oh usually they just edit and say nothing, but I noticed my husband wasn’t laughing when reading. Thanks so much for the encouragement.

        x,
        Becca

        Ladyornot.com

  2. […] was with the boyfriend, BC was in South America, so what better way to spend my WTF Wednesday nite? All I was gonna do was drink copious amounts of cheap wine and watch Honey Boo Boo […]

Leave a Reply

