My Strange Obsession. . .Today

4

It’s peak weekend here in North GA and no, I’m not peeking but I think lots of people are driving into the mountains to see leaves and shit. I’m thinking the Blue Ridge Parkway is like the 405 during rush hour. What fun.

Soooo, I am enjoying my weekend here at the Lakewood 400 Antiques Market in Cumming Ga where me and a friend have a booth selling all kinds of fun crap. I have an obsession that I feed weekly-traveling to flea markets and thrift stores to find cool stuff.

In order to avoid an episode of Hoarders filming at my house I have to sell some of it. This weekend I have it all pretty and laid out with price tags. I also have over 50 tacky Christmas sweaters to get rid of. So come on down and visit the mermaid. Oh and I have a few creepy baby dolls for you to traumatize your kids with…

20121020-000459.jpg

20121020-000747.jpg

20121020-000928.jpg

20121020-001019.jpg

4 comments on “My Strange Obsession. . .Today

  1. rebecca2000 says:

    Good luck with that sale. I know it takes a lot of work. Plus it would be sorta fun to see you on hoarders 😉

    x,
    Becca

  2. The creepy doll is the perfect gift for that ill-behaved child in your life. Have fun! Terah

  3. Forever 51 says:

    I know-16 wont let me in the house with them haha

Leave a Reply

