10 Pics From My Iphone

21

Since I like lists, and since today is Monday – or, Listicle Monday, the assignment was 10 pics from your phone. Many of you know that I am a photo buff, and have done some artsy fartsy stuff as well as paid stuff like babies, kids, families, weddings. Here are my 10 fun or fave shots from my 4s from this year, some are Instagram:

This is Willie-a rescued terrorist we brought home. Weak moment at PetsMart…

Artsy fartsy shot of a barn

Fabric by @Steve McKenzie

Reflection off ballet poster at Lincoln Center

17’s horse, after a carrot. Yea bud, they needed to be peeled. Sorry dude…-

Piano Babies in a case at a Flea Market. Creepy…

Dolphin at the Atlanta Aquarium

T Shirt in St Augustine Fl that I wanted to get BC…

Cool shot of an old Chevy truck

This cracked me up-need one for my yard

In honor of Jenny Lawson – seen at a flea market – yes it IS a taxidermy cat…

OK, so it’s 11. I have taken over 500 shots on my 4s since I got it in July. Not bad. My Canon 7D thanks him.  That one really gets a work out.  I do have a photography blog but it is under re-construction.  Like I have any more time in the day to redo blogs.

Follow me in Instagram at Hellomap!

21 comments on “10 Pics From My Iphone

  1. rebecca2000 says:

    Very artistic looking too. Doggy one is the best!

  2. jnine0712 says:

    Love them all, especially the homage to the Bloggess!!

  3. Cool pictures. I’m a little jealous because my BlackBerry doesn’t do Instagram 😦

  4. Kate Hall says:

    Great pics! I love the ones of the fabric and the truck – very cool. We have a picture of us standing in front of the dolphin from last Thanksgiving. 🙂

  5. Oh I so want the t-shirt! You have some great shots here

  6. flemily says:

    You really are a talented photographer! I love the one of Willie — I’m a dog lover!

  7. Kelly Kardos says:

    Ohhh those ballerina’s in the window…wow…

  8. Bee says:

    Awesome pics! I love the close-up of Willie. The piano babies are definitely creepy, but the taxidermied cat may be even creepier!

  9. Did you mean to call Willie a terrorist! I have heard terriers can be like that. Awesome shots!

  10. Stacy Harris says:

    I take so many photos with my phone… I fear I wouldn’t be able to come up with just 10 shots that are my favorite 🙂

  11. The taxidermied cat, the chevy, the fabric. How do I choose which pic is best? Love them and the cool personality and curious mind they reveal. Erin

  12. Stasha says:

    oh my, Willie is super cute. Love these!!

Leave a Reply

