I want some vials of Botox for New Years….

10
Sung to the Tune of...

Sung to the Tune of…

I want some vials of Botox for New Years
Only some real Botox will do
Don’t want a doll, no dinky Tinker Toy
I want a frozen forehead to play with and enjoy!

I want a shot of collagen for New Years
I don’t think Doctor Time will mind, do you?
He won’t have to use, our dirty chimney flue
Just bring him through the front door,
that’s the easy thing to do!

I can see me now on New Years morning,
creeping down the stairs
Oh what joy and what surprise
when I open up my eyes
to see a Dermo Doctor standing there!

I want to melt the muffin for New Years
Only flatter abbies will do
No Jenny Craig, no Weight Watcher crap
I only like potatoes
And potatoes like me too

Mom says the cost would eat me up, but then
BC says it’s a waste of cash
(Short Music Interlude)
There’s lots of room for BC  in our dirty-car garage
I’d feed him there and wash him there and give him his massage!

I can see me now on New Years morning,
creeping down the stairs,
Oh what joy and what surprise
when I open up my eyes
to see a Pool Boy standing there!

I want some vials of Botox  for New Years
And some Juviderm will do
No baggy chin, or sleepy eyes and lines
I only like hippopotamuses
And hippopotamuses like me too!

Happy 2013!

hippe.jpg

10 comments on “I want some vials of Botox for New Years….

  1. mindy trotta says:

    Put me down for that too, please!

  2. Sounds like reasonable requests to me!

  3. haralee says:

    Can you add me too? Please!

  4. Let’s make it a three-fer!

  5. I hope your Christmas dreams comes true.

  6. This is friggin’ hilarious! I’m just like that hippo in the pic–been like that for weeks. I’m disappointed because Santa did not bring me the at-home liposuction kit I asked for. Guess the vacuum cleaner will have to do…

  7. Forever 51 says:

    All you girls-thanks for the replies-I am hoping to win the lottery tonite so check your mail if I win! And the at home lipo kit-its called a Flow Bee HAHAHHAHA

  8. I love botox!! My gf’s and I have scheduled date to get some/ multi wrinkle discount. ha ha. I LOVE no facial expressions!!

Leave a Reply

